Juveniles - Entrenadores y colaboradores 2019

Entrenadores y colaboradores Juveniles 2019
#entrenadoresentrenando
 
M19
Andres Perez Maraviglia  11 5016 0511  andresperez@pmhabogados.com
Pedro Mesigos  11 3685 0848  pmesigos@gmail.com
Juan Torruella  11 6929 6555  jtorruella@cremer.com.ar
Alejandro Sied (Coca) 11 6120 7412  asied@a-trucks.com
Max Bach 11 4916 5621  ruckma@ssdnet.com.ar
Daniel Torres Astigueta (Guapo)11 5226 4651 dtorresastigueta@gmail.com
Martín Harris 11 5601 2549 mharris68@outlook.com
Managers. 
Hernán Blanco (Condoro)11 6173 6248  hblanco54@yahoo.com.ar
Sebastián Martini (Sito)11 3104 1407 sitomartini@hotmail.com
 
M17
Juan Maria Segura 1161044322 juanmariasegura@gmail.com
Adolfo Bavio 1160976618 adolfobavioarquitectos@gmail.com
Esteban Gamondes 1151851909 esgamondes@hotmail.com
Francisco Gallardo 1154283347 arqfgallardo@gmail.com
Pablo García Fernández  1168063000   pgarciafernandez@cygf.com.ar
Javier Zaballa 1165262180 jzaballa@bicaabogados.com
Gonzalo Ardanaz
 
Lucas Young
 
Gonzalo Viale
 
 

M16

 

Nicolas Ezcurra   nicolas.deezcurra@wu.com cel: +5491138989526

Federico Sala  fs@clubdelamilanesa.com  cel: +5491167968530

Federico Fitte  fedefitte@gmail.com cel: +5491157627298

Tobias de Pellegrini  tdepellegrini@udesa.edu.ar cel:+5491162398492

Juan del Carril  juandelcarril@gmail.com cel: +5491159529777

Ramiro Berraz info@legumbresargentinas.com cel: +5491165826285

Diego Mabres   dmabres@gmail.com cel: +5491160047054

Daniel Schweid  dschweid@gmail.com cel: +5491123615815

 

M15

Francisco Aguiar. DNI 24.882.515   Frana75@hotmail.com 15 4028-4028

Alfredo Rotondaro. DNI 22.262.119 l alfredo.r@rotondarobattaglia.com.ar  15 5055-2552

Martin Llauro. DNI 23.780.288  martinllauro@mll.com.ar  15 6564-5044

Federico Nolting. DNI 22.808.086  Fnolting@hotmail.com  15 6257-3328

Hernan Van Zandweghe DNI 23.329.424 hernanvanz@gmail.com  15 6796-7239
Carlos Zanero DNI 23.453.149 Czanero@transciclon.com.ar  15 4479-3882
Federico Serra  DNI 20.912.051  Fserra@lssoluciones.com.ar  15 4189-9379

Maximiliano Ceniceros DNI 22.503.214 Maxiceniceros.correo@gmail.com 15 3524-3500

 

 

#entrenadoresentrenando

Etiquetas: 

Su opinión nos interesa

10 + 2 =